Le Bureau

Présidente

Carole Bélot

carole.belot@centrale-icare.fr

Secrétaire Générale

Justine Peiretti

justine.peiretti@centrale-icare.fr

Présidente

Carole Bélot

carole.belot@centrale-icare.fr

Trésorier

Philippe Boursier

philippe.boursier@centrale-icare.fr

Epreuves

Respo Epreuves

Paul Buzzi

paul.buzzi@centrale-icare.fr

Logistique

Respo Logistique

Noah Philippe

noah.philippe@centrale-icare.fr

Logistique & repas

Manon Le Loupp

manon.leloupp@centrale-icare.fr

La Com'

Respo Com'

Cyprien Hue

cyprien.hue@centrale-icare.fr

Respo partenaires

Rony Abecidan

rony.abecidan@centrale-icare.fr

Webmaster

Maxime Leraitre

maxime.leraitre@centrale-icare.fr

Comm inter-écoles

Victor De Luget

victor.deluget@centrale-icare.fr